Into the Void

Drum roll please ... we're ready to announce the winners of our Into the Void Challenge!

A big congratulations to our winners ​Morten Solgaard Pedersen, Atilgan Asikuzun and Lorenz Hideyoshi Ruwwe.

Thank you to everyone who took the time to get involved in the Challenge. We thoroughly enjoyed looking through all your hard work, have seen some awesome art and had a tough task to identify our winners. So tough in fact that we've also given honourable mentions for some of the entries that we really enjoyed seeing but just missed out on making our top three.

Morten Solgaard Pederson​, First Place

We loved the​ story-telling in this image which really draws the viewer into what's happening. The level of detail is great and it clearly communicates the theme of "Into to the Void".

​Congratulations to Morten! You can check out more of Morten's work @

Atilgan Asikuzun, Second Place 

​Congratulations Atilgan! Check out more of Atiligan's work @

Lorenz Hideyoshi Ruwwe, Third Place

​Congratulations Lorenz! Check out more of Lorenz's work @

Honourable Mentions

We'd also like to give a special and very honourable mention to the following artists for making the competition such a tough one to call: ​Andrea De Dominicis, Bruno Wall, Christopher Cyr.